Microsoft Ignite 2022 Round-Up – Redmondmag.com

Microsoft Ignite 2022 Round-Up – Redmondmag.com

Microsoft Ignite 2022 Round-Up – Redmondmag.com 0 0 Alan Dickson

Advanced Search

Date:Thursday, October 27th at 9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET
Catch up on everything that happens at Microsoft Ignite 2022 with the editors of Redmondmag.com.
A lot will happen at Microsoft Ignite 2022! It’s difficult for any working IT pro to keep up with all of the latest announcements. This year’s Microsoft Ignite conference will cover a lot that will affect IT leaders and teams, including:
Here’s your chance to catch up on all the latest Inspire opportunities, insights and more in this free, two-hour summit, brought to you by the editors of Redmondmag.com. Don’t miss it!
Here is the AGENDA for the Event:
9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET
Inside Microsoft Ignite 2022
10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
TBD
Register now!
Date: 10/27/2022
Time: 9:00am PT
Sponsored by

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.
Problems? Questions? Feedback? E-mail us.

source

    Would you like to receive notifications on latest updates? No Yes